School Board Homepage

Board of Education

For a copy of the School Board Policies please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 308-284-4060

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in the District Board Room located at 801 East O Street.  Meeting notices are also published in the Keith County News and in three public places.

To access current and archived meeting agendas, please go to School Board Meeting Minutes

School Board Policies can be viewed here

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

OPSD School Policies

School Superintendent

Gene Russel

Gene Russel generussel@opsd.org

School Board President

Jim Ayres

Jim Ayres jimayres@opsd.org

School Board Vice President

Tania Perlinger

Tania Perlinger taniaperlinger@opsd.org

School Board Member

Amanda Christensen

Amanda Christensen amandachristensen@opsd.org

School Board Member

Doug Davis

Doug Davis dougdavis@opsd.org

School Board Member

Jim Korth

Jim Korth jimkorth@opsd.org

School Board Member

Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan timryan@opsd.org

School Board Secretary

Julie Blessing

Julie Blessing julieblessing@opsd.org