ProOG OPS Alumni Database

To be added to the list, please email with your name, graduation year, occupation, and a headshot.


Ernest (Ernie) Husmann - 1965

Retired Engineer

Ernest Husmann

Bonnie Vasa Willey Husmann - 1966


Bonnie Husmann

Janet Lagler - 1965

Secretary for the Zion Lutheran Church in Grant, Ne

Janet Lagler


Judy (Callies) Cross - 1971

Chiropractic Assistant

Judy Cross

Lori (Ribble) Parsons - 1979

Retired after running the Omaha Street School

Lori Parsons

Michael Keith - 1979

Business System Analysts and Nebraska Army National Guard Retired

Michael Keith


Todd von Kampen - 1982

Special Projects Reporter for the North Platte Telegraph

Todd von Kemper

Angie (Millikin) Goodgame - 1985

Sales Management

Angie Goodgame

Brian Jenkins - 1986


Brian Jenkins

Kathleen (Gieschen) Bauer - 1988

Executive Director of Sandhills Crisis Intervention Program and Owner of Front Street Steak House & Crystal Palace Saloon

kat bauer

Michael Ellis - 1989

Senior Data Analyst at National Student Loan Program

michael ellis

Kim (Shevlin) Lynch - 1984

Talent Acquisition/Sales

Kim Lynch

Corey Schrack - 1989

Teacher/Coach at Gardner Egerton High School

Corey Schrack


Brandon Cain - 1997

Senior Finance Officer at Adams Bank & Trust

Brandon Cain

Tarra (Cuthbertson) Terry - 1998

Insurance Agent for Farm Bureau Financial Services

Tarra Terry

Stefanie Thompson - 1992

Marketing Consultant with Sinclair Broadcast Group

Stefani Thompson

Kelli (Cross) Smith - 1996

Owner of Driftwood and 6 Watering Hole Gas Stations

Kelli Smith

Jeremy Smith - 1996

Owner of Driftwood and 6 Watering Hole Gas Stations

Jeremy Smith

Chrissa (Feltz) Schlake - 1997

Real Estate Agent

Crissy Schlake

Carly (Theiler) Armijo - 1999

Speech Language Pathologist

Carly Armijo

Michel Mason - 1993

Fire & Life Safety Specialist

michel mason

JD Cartwright -1996

Supervisor of Keith County Communications/911 Dispatch Center

jd cartwright

Jennifer Knapp - 1997

Client Advocate, CNA

jennifer knapp

Albert VanBorkum III - 1993

Owner - Van's Lakeview Fishing Camp

albert vanborkum

Tammy (Krauter) Collins - 1994

Emergency Room RN

tammy collins

Darby Flansburg - 1997

Owner at Arnold Pool Company

flansburg family

Erica Flansburg - 1997

Owner at Arnold Pool Company

flansburg family

Michael Schroder - 1993

Registered Representative at Mutual of Omaha

Michael Schroder

Nate Eidem - 1997

Geographer, University of Nebraska at Kearney

nate eidem


Drake Sauer - 2005

Art Director

Drake Sauer

Bailey Brown - 2009

Owner of Covered Flooring Installation

Bailey Brown

Dominika (Budziszewski) Brown - 2009

Registered Nurse

Dominika Brown

Drew Blessing - 2006

Software Engineer

Drew Blessing

Brandon Johnson - 2000

Project Superintendent

Brandon Johnson

Conner Max - 2009

Special Education Teacher at Ogallala Public Schools

conner max

Dustin Ellis - 2006

Rural Mail Carrier

dustin ellis

Jacquelle Lane - 2005

Author, Artist, Anti-Bullying and Suicide Prevention Advocate, Educator, Podcast Hostess, Keynote Speaker, Practice & Policy Fellow for the Nebraska State Education Association

jacquelle lane

Julie Steinwart - 2000


julie steinwart

Stephanie (Reed) Steiner - 2009

Medical Laboratory Technician

stephanie reed

Shane Cochran - 2003

Attorney at Cochran Law PC, LLO

shane cochran

Adam Keith - 2009

Ford Technician at Long McArthur Ford

adam keith

Grace Hoffman - 2008

Activity Director/Certified Nursing Assistant at Indian Hills Manor Nursing Home

grace hoffman

Tony Collins, PGA - 2007

Director of Golf at Wild Horse Golf Club

tony collins

Andrew Cole - 2001

Owner & Operator of Rankin Sales & Service

andrew & bryan cole

Bryan Cole - 2004

Owner & Operator of Rankin Sales & Service

andrew & bryan cole


Rachel Bauer - 2012

Attorney-Advisor for the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency in Washington D.C.

Rachel Bauer

Jensen (Geisert) Rezac - 2015

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Jensen Rezac

Amanda (LeGrande) Mead - 2011

Lending Assistant at Adams Bank & Trust

amanda mead

Jessica (Paloucek) Grossnicklaus - 2013

Doctor of Clinical Psychology, Clinical Psychologist

Jessica Grossnicklaus

Hunter Reeves - 2015

Director of Public Relations at Nebraska Wesleyan University

Hunter Reeves

Jessica (Kay) McConnell - 2011

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica McConnell

Zachary Reeser - 2016

Manager of Store Operations - Kearney Hy-Vee

zachary reeser

Dillon Higgins - 2017

Teacher/Coach at Cozad Community School

dillon higgins


Carter Franklin - 2019

Full-Time Student in Accounting

Carter Franklin

Brennan Coviello - 2020

Real Estate Agent

Brennan Coviello