Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Prairie View School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Prairie View Staff

 

Prairie View Staff 2016-2017
Steve Bristol Principal stevebristol@opsd.org
Traci Rezac Principal tracirezac@opsd.org
Kay Anderson Secretary kayanderson@opsd.org
Janet Kipple Secretary janetkipple@opsd.org
Jennie Coggins School Counselor jenniecoggins@opsd.org
Rose Holechek School Counselor roseholechek@opsd.org
Nancy Armstrong K-8 School Librarian nancyarmstrong@opsd.org
John Alves History (7/8) johnalves@opsd.org
Sheri Bryant Social Studies (7/8) sheribryant@opsd.org
Loree Cain ELL/Exploratory Classes (6-8) loreecain@opsd.org
Danel Catlin PE/Health (6/7) danelcatlin@opsd.org
Cathy Combs-Halligan Science (6/7) cathycombshalligan@opsd.org
Troy Dehning Reading (6/7) troydehning@opsd.org
Richard Evans PE/Health (7/8) richardevans@opsd.org
Shane Haley Art--Exploratory (6-8) shanehaley@opsd.org
Whitney Bottom Language Arts  whitneybottom@opsd.org
Sharon Kramer SPED (6-8) sharonkramer@opsd.org
Jana Lanka English (6/7) janalanka@opsd.org
Chris Mestl Math (7/8) chrismestl@opsd.org
Jeff Schlichtemeier Science (7/8) jeffschlichtemeier@opsd.org
Lisa Streff Reading (6/7) lisastreff@opsd.org
Nichole Van Winkle English (7/8) nicholevanwinkle@opsd.org
Zach White Math (6/7) zachwhite@opsd.org
Larissa Hastings FCS-Exploratory (6-8) larissahastings@opsd.org
Mike Schlake Band (6-8) mikeschlake@opsd.org
Scott Reffert Choir (6-8) scottreffert@opsd.org
Chris McNeff Paraeducator chrismcneff@opsd.org
Raelene Springer Paraeducator raelenespringer@opsd.org
Michelle Walker Paraeducator michellewalker@opsd.org
Tara Sjuts Kindergarten tarasjuts@opsd.org
Sarah Loeffler Kindergarten sarahloeffler@opsd.org
Keri Sutherland Kindergarten kerisutherland@opsd.org
Tracy Cone 1st Grade tracycone@opsd.org
Bev Schroder 1st Grade bevschroder@opsd.org
Tammy Wach 1st Grade tammywach@opsd.org
Dianne Armour SPED diannearmour@opsd.org
Amanda Boyle SPED amandaboyle@opsd.org
Melissa Veith SPED melissaveith@opsd.org
Mindy Heilman 2nd Grade mindyheilman@opsd.org
Mary Kay Foy 2nd Grade marykayfoy@opsd.org
Pam McBride 2nd Grade pammcbride@opsd.org
Patty Auwerda 3rd Grade pattyauwerda@opsd.org
Melinda Nielsen 3rd Grade melindanielsen@opsd.org
Julie Laflan 3rd Grade julielaflan@opsd.org
Sue England 4th Grade sueengland@opsd.org
Jill Max 4th Grade jillmax@opsd.org
Jill Saults 4th Grade jillsaults@opsd.org
Taine Fruit 5th Grade tainefruit@opsd.org
Mary Jensen 5th Grade maryjensen@opsd.org
Lynda Jollensten 5th Grade lyndajollensten@opsd.org
Robert Evans K-5 PE/Health  7th PE/Health   robertevans@opsd.org
Emily Woodside K-5 Music emilywoodside@opsd.org
Stacey Headley SPED (3-5) staceyheadley@opsd.org
Susan Quick SPED (3-5) susanquick@opsd.org
Sara Meidlinger Title sarameidlinger@opsd.org
Brandi Helmer Title brandihelmer@opsd.org
Jenny Hesser Title/ELL jennyhesser@opsd.org
Heather Orth Title heatherorth@opsd.org
Elizabeth (Betsy) Theiler Title betsytheiler@opsd.org
Michelle Kimberly-Rhoades Early Childhood Teacher michellekimberlyrhoades@opsd.org
Kristan DeWaard Pre School Teacher kristandewaard@opsd.org
Pam Handy Paraeducator pamhandy@opsd.org
Gladys Einspahr Paraeducator/ELL gladyseinspahr@opsd.org
Kathy Bailey Progress Monitor kathybailey@opsd.org
Nichole Doherty Paraeducator nicholedoherty@opsd.org
Mary Faesser Paraeducator maryfaesser@opsd.org
Jared Austin Paraeducator jaredaustin@opsd.org
Connie Frosh Paraeducator conniefrosh@opsd.org
Carrie Keith Paraeducator carriekeith@opsd.org
Chelsea Lapp Paraeducator chelsealapp@opsd.org
Cara Pickering Paraeducator carapickering@opsd.org
Neva Garcia-Rivas Paraeducator nevagarciarivas@opsd.org
Alex Neal Paraeducator alexneal@opsd.org
Kacee Smith Paraeducator kaceesmith@opsd.org
Marcia Butler Paraeducator marciabutler@opsd.org
Ann Beekan Paraeducator annbeekan@opsd.org
Emma Friedel Paraeducator emmafriedel@opsd.org
Brianna Downs SAC Program--SPED briannadowns@opsd.org
Sharon Keifer-York Paraeducator sharonyork@opsd.org
Martin Rivas Paraeducator martinrivas@opsd.org
Cheri Maupin Self-Contained SPED cherimaupin@opsd.org
Melissa Erp Paraeducator melissaerp@opsd.org
Roberta Sauer Paraeducator robertasauer@opsd.org
Joe Peters Paraeducator/Bus joepeters@opsd.org
Carlene Larington Kids Oasis Program Director carlenelarington@opsd.org
Christine Krajewski Paraeducator christinekrajewski@opsd.org
Montana Ringer Paraeducator montanaringer@opsd.org
Erica Bush Paraeducator ericabush@opsd.org
Julianne Kenkel Paraeducator juliannekenkel@opsd.org
Rodney Howe Custodian rodneyhowe@opsd.org
Donna Real Custodian  
Michelle Ward Custodian michelleward@opsd.org
Stan Roberts Custodian stanroberts@opsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Back To Top