Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Pages

 

Ogallala High School

308-284-4029

602 East G Street

Greg Pavlik Principal, District Curriculum gregpavlik@opsd.org
Scott Rezac Activities Director, Assistant HS Principal scottrezac@opsd.org
Mike McArtor Counselor mikemcartor@opsd.org
Jane Diaz Activities Secretary janediaz@opsd.org
Dana Cooney Principal's Secretary danacooney@opsd.org
Jami Anderson English jamianderson@opsd.org
Jennifer Bekke Alt. School, CMC jenniferbekke@opsd.org
Emma Fulton Paint & Draw, Pottery, Photography,
Art, Crafts & Folk Art
emmafulton@opsd.org
Conner Max Resource, CMC connermax@opsd.org
Whitney Bottom Language Arts whitneybottom@opsd.org
Stephanie Chapman Biology I & II, General Science stephaniechapman@opsd.org
Troy Fetters English troyfetters@opsd.org
Shane Fruit American History, Civics, Psychology shanefruit@opsd.org
Jason Glenn Calculus, Pre-Calc, Trig, Gen Math jasonglenn@opsd.org
Scott Reffert Vocal Music scottreffert@opsd.org
Jennifer Jones Chemistry, Physics, Human A & P, Distance Learning jenniferjones@opsd.org
Larissa Hastings Foods, Parenting, Textiles, Ind. Living larissahastings@opsd.org
Matt Skiles World History, Social Science mattskiles@opsd.org
Janean Lindauer Algebra I, Bus. Math, Gen. Math 2 janeanlindauer@opsd.org
Richard Evans PE/Health 9/Advanced PE richardevans@opsd.org
Seth Heinert Ag sethheinert@opsd.org
Kim Mestl French I, II, Spanish I, III, Distance Learning kimmestl@opsd.org
John O'Neil Ind. Technology, CAD, Construction johnoneil@opsd.org
Brandi Edmond English 11, Journalism, Short Stories brandiedmond@opsd.org
Deanne Ring Algebra II, Geometry deannering@opsd.org
Mike Schlake Instr. Music, Music Theory mikeschlake@opsd.org
Shari Schlichtemeier Entrep, Accounting, Intro to Business, Personal Finance sharislick@opsd.org
Daniel Kenkel Physical Science, Intro to Phys Science danielkenkel@opsd.org
Dano Stokey Welding, Small Engines, Intro tech Skills, danostokey@opsd.org
Rozy Tuttle School Librarian/Programming/Coding,Digital Media rozytuttle@opsd.org
Keegan Hoppens American History, American Government keeganhoppens@opsd.org
Brent Bauer Advanced PE, Weights, Swimming brentbauer@opsd.org
Rosa Zimmerman Spanish I, II, IV, Distance Learning rosazimmerman@opsd.org
Mary Lou Crofutt-O'Brien Paraeducator/Bus Driver maryloucrofutt@opsd.org
Stephanie McPeak Paraeducator stephaniemcpeak@opsd.org
     
Joe Peters Paraeducator/Bus Driver joepeters@opsd.org
Mike Copeman   Support Staff/Custodian mikecopeman@opsd.org

  Larry Bastian                        Support Staff/Custodian                                                      larrybastian@opsd.org

  Mike McCormick                   Support Staff/Custodian                                                      mikemccormick@opsd.org

  Martha Anderson                  Choir Accompanist                                                             marthaanderson@opsd.org

 

Back To Top