Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: School Board >

NASB Announces Awards of Achievement to local School Board Members

The Nebraska Association of School Boards (NASB), Board of Directors and staff, recognized the 2017 Award of Achievement recipients during the North Platte Region Meeting on Wednesday, August 30, 2017.   NASB is a private, . . . read more

School Board

OPSD School Board Members President:  Jim Ayres Vice President: Dave Kling Todd Neill Tania Perlinger Doug Davis Tena Most   Board meetings are held on the 3 rd   Monday . . . read more

Back To Top