Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

DISTRICT STAFF

District Staff
801 East O Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
(308)284-6087 fax (308) 284-3839
 
 
Michael Apple Superintendent mikeapple@opsd.org
Ruth Messner Superintendent's Secretary ruthmessner@opsd.org
Deb Kupper Central Office Staff debkupper@opsd.org
Julie Blessing Business Manager, Board Secretary julieblessing@opsd.org
Brad Golden Director of Technology bradgolden@opsd.org
Brandon Hevelone Asst. Director of Technology brandonhevelone@opsd.org
Jackie Anderson SPED Director jackieanderson@opsd.org
Teresa Gotchall School Psychologist teresagotchall@opsd.org
Megan Nowak School Nurse

megannowak@opsd.org

  Lori Grove                 Speech Pathologist                               lorigrove@opsd.org
 
  Bill Messner              Maintenance Dir.                                   billmessner@opsd.org
  
  Wes Schmer             Maintenance                                         wesschmer@opsd.org
 
 

 

 

Back To Top