Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Student Council

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Student Council >


Ajax Loading Image


STUCO Officers elected for 2015-2016 School Year

Student Council Officers elected today for the 2015-2016 school year are:
President - Taylor Meier
Vice-Pres - Chase Coggins
Secretary - Celie Knudsen
Treasurer - Easton Tuttle
Report/Histor - Samuel Tschetter
Public Relations - Parker Reil

Thanks and congratulations!

Back To Top