Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: School Board >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board

OPSD School Board Members
President:  Jim Ayres
Vice President: Dave Kling
Todd Neill
Tania Perlinger
Doug Davis
Tena Most
Board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 pm in the District Board Room located at 801 East O Street.  Meeting notices are also published in the Keith County News and three public places.

School Board Minutes and Monthly Financials---CLICK HERE


Superintendent Contract:  Click Here

Superintendent Pay Transparency Notice:  Click Here




Back To Top